Long Beach Auto Auction      
Mailing Address: PO Box 958    
Physical Address: 8494 County Farm Rd.    
City, State, Zip Code: Long Beach, MS 39560    
       
  Title Phone / Fax Email
Management      
Bryan Morris Gen.Manager 228-452-2030 / 228-452-9588 bryan@lbaa.com
Ann Ford Office Manager 228-452-2030 / 228-452-9588 ann@lbaa.com
       
Fleet Lease      
John Eaton F/L Manager 228-452-3798 / 228-452-9897  
Jeff Bryan F/L Manager 228-452-3798 / 228-452-9897 jeffb@lbaa.com
Matt Gates Arbitration/Mechanic Shop 228-669-8730 matt@lbaa.com
       
Sales Department      
Deana Hooks Sales 228-364-2234 deana@lbaa.com
Tim Daniels Sales 228-363-9185 tim@lbaa.com
Louis Broussard Sales 337-519-1449  
Courtney Varhol Marketing 228-452-2030 / 228-669-8017 courtney@lbaa.com
       
Front Office      
Dina Dealer Reg 228-452-2030 / 228-452-9588 dealerreg@lbaa.com
Amanda Reception 228-452-2030  
       
Floor Plan      
Molly FP Manager 228-452-2030 / 228-452-7651 marty@lbaa.com
       
Transportation      
Tonya Hatem Transportation Manager 228-452-2030 transport@lbaa.com

 

To experience the GoogleMaps functionality,
you must use a javascript and css capable browser.
Please look at this page to learn more and enable enhanced website features.
-OR-
Click here to view a page that does not require javascript.